ILTA '09 Program Guide

Updated Program Guide

Issue link: http://www.mygazines.com/i/2116

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 203

general info speakers session info exhibitors & consultants Peer Group Vice Presidents: ADERANT Peer Group David Smith - Ford & Harrison LLP in Atlanta, GA ............................................ 404.888.3899 | davidsmith@fordharrison.com Autonomy iManage Peer Group Pat Morris - Torys in Toronto, ON ...................................................................................................416.865.7822 | pmorris@torys.com Infrastructure Technologies Peer Group Robert DuBois - Devine, Millimet & Branch, P.A. in Manchester, NH ........... 603.695.8709 | rdubois@devinemillimet.com Knowledge Management Peer Group Catherine Monte - Fox Rothschild LLP in Philadelphia, PA ..................................215.299.2140 | cmonte@foxrothschild.com Law Department Peer Group Sally Letteri - United States Steel Corporation in Pittsburgh, PA .......................................... 412.433.5435 | saletteri@uss.com Litigation Support Peer Group Mary Pat Poteet - DLA Piper in San Diego, CA ...................................................619.699.2886 | marypat.poteet@dlapiper.com Marketing Technology Peer Group Kate Fontanella - Ropes & Gray in Boston, MA ................................................617.951.7869 | kate.fontanella@ropesgray.com to be chaired by Pat Purdy of Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP in New York, NY following conference Microsoft Peer Group Kara Portwood - Armstrong Teasdale LLP in St. Louis, MO ............... 314.552.6691 | kportwood@armstrongteasdale.com Mobile, Remote and Wireless Peer Group Eric Anderson - Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP in Chicago, IL ....... 312.876.7407 | eanderson@sonnenschein.com to be chaired by Dean Leung of Davis LLP in Vancouver, BC following conference Open Source Software Peer Group Mark Manoukian - Kegler, Brown, Hill & Ritter in Columbus, OH ........... 614.462.5429 | mmanoukian@keglerbrown.com Open Text Peer Group Rhonda Lewis - Balch & Bingham LLP in Birmingham, AL ..................................................... 205.488-5407 | rlewis@balch.com Practice Management Peer Group George I. Rudoy - Shearman & Sterling in New York, NY ................................ 212.848.7909 | george.rudoy@shearman.com Project Management Peer Group Kate Cain - Winston & Strawn LLP in Chicago, IL .................................................................. 312.558-3702 | kecain@winston.com Records Management Peer Group Charlene Wacenske - Morrison & Foerster LLP in San Francisco, CA......................... 415.268.7066 | cwacenske@mofo.com Risk Management Peer Group Adam Hansen - Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP in Chicago, IL .............. 312.876.340 | ahansen@sonnenschein.com Thomson Elite Peer Group Dick Jensen - Goodmans LLP in Toronto, ON .................................................................... 416.597.4175 | djensen@goodmans.ca to be chaired by Michael Williams of Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi, L.L.P. in Minneapolis, MN following conference User Support Peer Group Honora Wade - Perkins Coie in Seattle, WA ....................................................................206.359.3712 | HWade@perkinscoie.com ILTA Staff Executive Director Randi Mayes in Austin, TX .................................................................................................................... 512.795.4661 | randi@iltanet.org Program Director Peggy Wechsler in San Antonio, TX ................................................................................................512.795.4662 | peggy@iltanet.org IT Director Clay Gibney in Roanoke, VA ....................................................................................................................512.795.4676 | clay@iltanet.org Conference Coordinator TJ Johnson in Winnipeg, MB ........................................................................................................................512.795.4664 | tj@iltanet.org Peer Group Coordinator Gaynor Senyszyn in San Antonio, TX .......................................................................................... 512.795.4668 | gaynor@iltanet.org Regional Coordinator Judy Couvillion in Westchester, IL ......................................................................................................512.795.4665 | judy@iltanet.org Roadshow Coordinator Deb Himsel in Pittsboro, IN .....................................................................................................................512.795.4677 | deb@iltanet.org Vendor Coordinator Ken Hansen in Austin, TX ......................................................................................................................... 512.795.4667 | ken@iltanet.org Online Services Administrator Jeanne Martinez in Weston, FL .......................................................................................................512.795.4663 | jeanne@iltanet.org Managing Editor Anne Flippin in Austin, TX .................................................................................................................... 512.795.4675 | anne@iltanet.org Creative Design Specialist Kendall Mayes in Austin, TX ............................................................................................................ 512.795.4670 | kendall@iltanet.org Accounting Administrator Cristin Gaffney in Austin, TX ............................................................................................................ 512.795.4671 | cristin@iltanet.org Concierge - Member Services Administrator Grace Palma in Austin, TX ................................................................................................................... 512.795.4669 | grace@iltanet.org Administrative Assistant Angela Roark in Austin, TX ............................................................................................................... 512.795.4672 | angela@iltanet.org l e a d i n g t e c h n o l o g y | o p t i m i z i n g v a l u e l e a d i n

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of ILTA '09 Program Guide - Updated Program Guide